Skip to product information
1 of 2

Charlaine Harris - The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This definitive collection is the perfect binge read for people who like their stories with bite!

New fans can fill in the gaps in their Sookie lore, while old friends can revisit some of their favourite moments and characters. From investigating the murder of a local fairy to learning that her cousin was a vampire, from remodelling Tara's house to attending a wedding with her shapeshifting boss Sam, Sookie navigates the perils and pitfalls of the paranormal world.

Gather round the bar at Bon Temps' favourite watering hole and hear stories that will make you wish that Sookie never left.

Titles in this collection:
• Fairy Dust
• One Word Answer
• Dracula Night
• Lucky
• Gift Wrap
• Two Blondes
• If I Had a Hammer
• Small-Town Wedding
• Playing Possum
• In the Blue Hereafter
  • Shipping

    Items are sent as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 working days via Royal Mail.

  • Returns

    Returns are accepted up to 30 days after purchase date with a valid order reference. Please return in the same state as item was purchased in.